Sign in to follow this  
Awaiks

Awaiks - Staff Application

What is your IGN? Karl Larson

What is your Discord? Awaiks#3718

What is your age? 19

What is your Timezone? GMT

When did you first join Affliction Networks servers? I Joined the Network a week ago but have been playing Serious RP for over 3 years.

Why are you applying to be a staff member for Affliction Networks? I feel like I can make a big impact on the server itself, with my experience so far it has been very negative when I have been on due to players breaking rules at the times I tend to play as no admins are on during these hours. I find it very stressful and would love to help solve this issue and rid the server of any minges during the times other admins are unable to do so, players are constantly joining throughout the day but then being forced to leave due to other players actions and its just not a good experience I would love to change that. Furthermore I have been playing serious rp servers for many years now and have the experience to be a top tier staff member and maybe even help teach others about certain rules as I know there's a thin line between what is right and what is wrong but with my experience I have seen it all before and know the answers, I also would like to mention I have been an administrator on other gmod servers so training would be very minimal which is great for you guys.

The main point to mention is I am very passionate about seeing this server succeed as I love Santos and would love for it to be as big as it once was because quite frankly I miss those days, I also have ideas I can bring to the table and I think you'd like to hear.